The Municipal Port Fund of Monemvasia council consists from 7 members and 7 deputy members.

The board synthesis is (content in Greek):

1. Χαράλαμπος Κουτσονικολής

2. Χριστάκος Σταύρος

3. Γεωργακάκου Αικατερίνη

4. Δουμάνη Σοφία

5. Κόκκορης Παναγιώτης

6. Μοτσάκος Θεόδωρος

7. Γεώργιος Μπουτέρης

President of the board mr. Charalampos Koutsonikolis and vice-president Georgios Bouteris.

The current synthesis end at  31/08/2019.